http://www.ablearts.org
Bookmark
AbleArts Home Button
AbleArts Performances Button
AbleArts Pictures Button
AbleArts Contact Button
membersonlyheader.gif


AbleArts Shout

Performance Policy

Rehearsal Schedule

Bylaws

Performance Checklist

Members - Rehearsal Schedule

These pages are intended for members of AbleArts

Rehearsal Schedule

None Current
All dates are mandatory

Date Time Place












List of Officer, Board, and Business Meeting Dates

Date

Kind of Meeting

Time

Kind of Meeting

Time

Sun 10/18
Location: South wing, rooms 6-7

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Nov 18
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Dec 20
Fellowship Hall

Board and Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Jan 17
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Feb 21
Fellowship Hall

Board and Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Mar 20
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Apr 17
Fellowship Hall

Board and Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, May 22
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Jun 19
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Jul 17
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

Business

3:30 PM

Sun, Aug 21
Fellowship Hall

Officers

2:00 PM

 

 

Sun, Aug 21
Fellowship Hall

 

 

Annual Meeting

2:00-6:00 PM

Please note all meetings will be held at Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd, 1530 Foulk Rd, Wilmington 



2013 AbleArts